Celebrities That Don’t Have Instagram

mila kunis

1. Megan Fox : Facebook is the most I can handle right now.

2. Daniel Radcliffe: If I join then requesting privacy won’t be taken seriously.

3. Mila Kunis: People don’t need to know.

4. George Clooney: It’s not smart.

5. Bradley Cooper: Personal life and my character don’t mix.

6. Kristen Stewart: I could be killed.

7. Julia Roberts: I like to interact directly.

8. Jennifer Lawrence: Pinterest? I bought a CD case recently…

9. Ralph Fiennes: I’m worried about our language

10. Daniel Craig: Social networking?

Leave a Reply

