Trouble Uploading Videos?

image

I used to have trouble uploading videos to my Instagram. For those who don’t know, videos must be under 15 seconds. Even after that I still faced an error trying to upload because my video wasn’t a specific codec. The app above is the solution to uploading any video. You can convert your video and adjust lengths of your video. Some people state the app is slow. I’ve also heard it had issues with Galaxy Note 3 and 2, (not confirmed). Comment if this app helped you.

Leave a Reply

